Contact Us

Contact Information

Central Phone

For general questions, please call:
Call (972) 612-7273

Corporate Address

5151 Headquarters Dr., Ste. 220 Plano, TX 75024

 

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership

William Scott Hurst, MBA, FACHE

President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 108
Email:shurst@drppg.com

 

 

Jenelle A. Watts, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Email:jwatts@drppg.com

Clinical Care Services

Michelle Polk, RN, CCM

Manager, Clinical Care Services
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 115
Email:
mpolk@drppg.com

 
Ashley Hunsucker, MSN, R.N.

Nursing Informatics Advisor
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 113
Email:
ahunsucker@drppg.com

 

Credentialing

Denita Miller

Credentialing and Compliance Services Advisor
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 107
Email:
dmiller@drppg.com

Finance and Analytics

Jacy Maynard

Director of Finance and Analytics
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 103
Email:
jmaynard@drppg.com

Information Technology Services

Scott McKnight

Director of Information Technology
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 105
Email:
smcknight@drppg.com

Paul Moore

Information Specialist
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 106
Email:
pmoore@drppg.com

Advisory Services

John Carter

Director of Advisory Services
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 109
Email:
jcarter@drppg.com

Cheryl Smith

Senior Network Advisor
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 104
Email:
csmith@drppg.com

Brenda Gunter

Senior Network Advisor
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 100
Email:
bgunter@drppg.com

Shared Services

Shannon Penney

Director of Shared Services
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 102
Email:
spenney@drppg.com