Contact Us

Contact Information

Central Phone

For general questions, please call:
Call (972) 612-7273

PPN Secure Email Portal

For questions, please email us:
Send secure message

Corporate Address

2701 W. Plano Parkway, Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75075

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership

Sheila Ware, RN

President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 110
Email: sware@drppg.com

 

foxMurray E. Fox, M.D.

Medical Director

Email: mfox@drppg.com

Travis A. Brewer

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 108
Email: tbrewer@drppg.com

 

Gwen Mask, RN, BSN

Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 112
Email:
gmask@drppg.com

Clinical Care Services

Angela Naughton, RN, BSN

Patient Care Coordinator
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 117
Email:
anaughton@drppg.com

 
Judy Fleming, LVN

Patient Care Coordinator
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 116
Email:
 jfleming@drppg.com

 
Michelle Polk, RN

Patient Care Coordinator
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 115
Email:
 mpolk@drppg.com

 

Credentialing

Tricia Thompson

Director of Credentialing
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 107
Email:
 tthompson@drppg.com

Finance and Office Administration

Lesley Bazant

Financial and Office Administration Coordinator
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 111
Email:
lebazant@drppg.com

Information Technology Services

Scott McKnight

Director of Information Technology
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 105
Email:
smcknight@drppg.com

Paul Moore

Information Specialist
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 106
Email:
pmoore@drppg.com

Provider Relations

Cheryl Smith

Director of Provider Relations
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 104
Email:
csmith@drppg.com

Michelle Bernard, LVN

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 100
Email:
 mbernard@drppg.com

India Adler

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: (972) 612-7273 Ext. 113
Email:
 iadler@drppg.com